

Governor's Commission on Service and Volunteerism Roster (as of 01/16/2020)

Robert Ashcraft, Ph.D.

ASU Lodestar Center for Philanthropy and

Nonprofit Innovation

Tempe

Jessica Brosilo

Gateway Community College

Phoenix

Tyler Butler

11 Eleven Consulting

Scottsdale

Tori Carlson-Foscz

Interfaith Community Services

Tucson

Donna Davis, Chair Expect More Arizona

Litchfield Park

Alex Gabaldon, Vice Chair

Yavapai County Sherriff's Department

Prescott

Chianne Hewer

Four Peaks/Anheuser-Busch

Scottsdale

Lillian James

Public Allies Arizona

Gilbert

Jennifer Lane, Ph.D.

Glendale Community College

Scottsdale

Helain A. Day Member

Phoenix

Donna Martin, MAET, CVA

Boys and Girls Club of Metro Phoenix

Phoenix

Donna McBride

Pinal County Superior Court

Florence

Sarah Pacheco

Chiricahua Community Health Center

Sierra Vista

Kim Rice, M.Ed, NBCT

Arizona Department of Education

Phoenix

Zanquetta Gray

Corporation for National and Community Service (non-voting)

Denver

Thomas Winkel

Arizona Coalition for Military Families

Phoenix

Michael D. Hammett

Member

Phoenix