

Commission to Prevent Violence Against Women Member Roster

Elizabeth Ortiz, Co-Chair

Arizona Prosecuting Attorney's Advisory Council (APAAC)

Kate Brophy McGee, Co-Chair

Public Member

Nicole Bidwill

Arizona Cardinals

Jon Eliason

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Kirstin Flores

Arizona Attorney General's Office

Beth Hoel

Maricopa County Adult Probation

Richard Jessup

San Luis Police Department

Patricia Klahr

Chrysalis

Ed Mercurio-Sakwa

Emerge Center Against Domestic Abuse

Jenna Panas

Arizona Coalition to End Sexual & Domestic Violence

Kay Radwanski

Arizona Office of the Courts

Eve Scarff

Foothills Bank

Sheila Sjolander

Arizona Department of Health Services

Jon Smith

Yuma County Attorney

Tene'D. Marion

Arizona Department of Child Safety

Neil Websdale

Arizona State University

Monica Yelin

U.S. Congress