

Commission to Prevent Violence Against Women Member Roster

Elizabeth Ortiz, Co-Chair Arizona Prosecuting Attorney's Advisory Council (APAAC)

Kate Brophy McGee, Co-Chair Public Member

Nicole Bidwill Arizona Cardinals

Jon Eliason Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Kirstin Flores Attorney General's Office

Betsy Long Department of Economic Security

Beth Hoel Maricopa County Adult Probation

Richard Jessup San Luis Police Department

Patricia Klahr Chrysalis **Ed Mercurio-Sakwa** Emerge Center Against Domestic Abuse

Jenna Panas Arizona Coalition to End Sexual & Domestic Violence

Kay Radwanski Office of the Courts

Eve Scarff Foothills Bank

Sheila Sjolander Department of Health Services

Jon Smith Yuma County Attorney

Tene'D. Marion Department of Child Safety

Neil Websdale Northern Arizona University

Monica Yelin Maricopa County