

ARIZONA HUMAN TRAFFICKING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Cindy H. McCain Co-Chair The McCain Institute for International Leadership

Gil Orrantia Co-Chair Arizona Department of Homeland Security

Sarah Beaumont Phoenix Children's Hospital

Kate Brophy McGee Arizona State Senate

Nathaniel Brown Navajo Nation Council

Marsha Calhoun American Airlines

Heather Carter Arizona State Senate

Cara Christ Arizona Department of Health Services

Doug Coleman Apache Junction Justice Court

Mike Faust Arizona Department of Child Safety

Maria Cristina Fuentes Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

James Gallagher Phoenix Police Department **Debbie Johnson** Arizona Office of Tourism

Joseph Kelroy Administrative Office of the Courts

Sarah Kent one-n-ten

Lois Lucas Catholic Charities

Zora Manjencich Arizona Attorney General's Office

Gary McCarthy Arizona Department of Transportation

Frank Milstead Arizona Department of Public Safety

Rachel Mitchell Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Sheila Polk Yavapai County Attorney

Jill Rable HonorHealth

Dominique Roe-Sepowitz Arizona State University

Brian Steele Phoenix Dream Center

Jim Waring Phoenix City Council