

ARIZONA HUMAN TRAFFICKING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Cindy H. McCain, Co-Chair

The McCain Institute for International Leadership

Gil Orrantia, Co-Chair

AZ Department of Homeland Security

Sarah Beaumont

Phoenix Children's Hospital

Kate Brophy McGee

Arizona State Senate

Nathaniel Brown

Navajo Nation Council

Marsha Calhoun

American Airlines

Heather Carter

Arizona State Senate

Cara Christ

AZ Department of Health Service

Doug Coleman

Apache Junction Justice Court

Jennifer Crawford

Tucson Police Department

David Curry

AZ Department of Transportation

Mike Faust

AZ Department of Child Safety

Maria Cristina Fuentes

Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

Jim Gallagher

Phoenix Police Department

Debbie Johnson

Arizona Department of Tourism

Joseph Kelroy

Administrative Office of the Courts

Sarah Kent

Maricopa Association of Governments

Lois Lucas

Catholic Charities

Zora Manjencich

Arizona Attorney General's Office

Rachel Mitchell

Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Sheila Polk

Yavapai County Attorney

Jill Rable

HonorHealth

Dominique Roe-Sepowitz

Arizona State University

Heston Silbert

AZ Department of Public Safety

Brian Steele

Phoenix Dream Center

Jim Waring

Phoenix City Council

Michael Wisehart

AZ Department of Economic Security